Surfing – DeadFix http://deadfix.com Sat, 10 Dec 2016 20:16:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.1 Pato Teixeira http://deadfix.com/2015/10/19/pato-teixeira/ Mon, 19 Oct 2015 17:49:04 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=109115 Pato Teixeira

]]>
Surf http://deadfix.com/2015/09/27/surf-28/ Sun, 27 Sep 2015 15:55:55 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=108975 Surf

]]>
Tackling the Peruvian Mega-Swell | Filmers @ Large: Pico Alto http://deadfix.com/2015/08/16/tackling-the-peruvian-mega-swell-filmers-large-pico-alto/ Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:24:41 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=108427

]]>
Code Orange Swell in Tahiti – Filmers @ Large: Teahupo’o http://deadfix.com/2015/08/01/code-orange-swell-in-tahiti-filmers-large-teahupoo/ Sat, 01 Aug 2015 19:06:30 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=108033

]]>
Down Days – Jerusalem: 3 Surfers In The Holy Land – S2E2 http://deadfix.com/2015/04/30/down-days-jerusalem-3-surfers-in-the-holy-land-s2e2/ Thu, 30 Apr 2015 23:44:38 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=107041

]]>
Big Wave Surfer Mark Mathews Talks Living the Dream – FOCUS – Season 2 Ep 7 http://deadfix.com/2015/03/12/big-wave-surfer-mark-mathews-talks-living-the-dream-focus-season-2-ep-7/ Thu, 12 Mar 2015 23:06:18 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=106096

]]>
A Life Devoted to Surfing Mavericks – This and Nothing Else – S2 EP1 http://deadfix.com/2015/02/28/a-life-devoted-to-surfing-mavericks-this-and-nothing-else-s2-ep1/ Sat, 28 Feb 2015 16:35:13 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=105800

]]>
Surf http://deadfix.com/2015/02/28/surf-25/ Sat, 28 Feb 2015 16:28:20 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=105788 Surf

]]>
Surf http://deadfix.com/2015/02/11/surf-24/ Wed, 11 Feb 2015 13:15:37 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=105531 Surf

]]>
Down Days – Surf City & The Great Ocean Road – EP 1 http://deadfix.com/2015/02/01/down-days-surf-city-the-great-ocean-road-ep-1/ Sun, 01 Feb 2015 16:31:30 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=105419

]]>
Dusty Payne http://deadfix.com/2015/01/03/dusty-payne/ Sat, 03 Jan 2015 14:50:23 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=105155 Dusty Payne

]]>
Surfing XXL Waves in Nazaré http://deadfix.com/2014/12/19/surfing-xxl-waves-in-nazare/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 14:42:38 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=104545

]]>
Drop http://deadfix.com/2014/10/14/drop-12/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 00:36:35 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=102741

]]>
Get-N Classic Vol. 3 http://deadfix.com/2014/10/04/get-n-classic-vol-3/ Sat, 04 Oct 2014 20:18:19 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=102450

]]>
Wave http://deadfix.com/2014/09/21/wave-21/ Sun, 21 Sep 2014 13:56:51 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=102050

]]>
surf Pup http://deadfix.com/2014/09/20/surf-pup/ Sat, 20 Sep 2014 16:13:24 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=101962

]]>
Surfr http://deadfix.com/2014/08/30/surfr/ Sat, 30 Aug 2014 21:22:26 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=101468

]]>
#SharkWeek http://deadfix.com/2014/08/15/sharkweek-4/ Fri, 15 Aug 2014 22:59:04 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=101092 #SharkWeek

]]>
Wood http://deadfix.com/2014/07/17/wood-15/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:10:32 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=100148

]]>
Surfing massive waves in Puerto Escondido http://deadfix.com/2014/07/17/surfing-massive-waves-in-puerto-escondido/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:02:21 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=100112

]]>
Surf http://deadfix.com/2014/06/22/surf-23/ Sun, 22 Jun 2014 15:07:24 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=99153

]]>
Pipe Line http://deadfix.com/2014/06/10/pipe-line/ Tue, 10 Jun 2014 23:39:04 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=98764

]]>
How to survive deadly waves – Red Bull Cape Fear 2014 http://deadfix.com/2014/06/07/how-to-survive-deadly-waves-red-bull-cape-fear-2014/ Sat, 07 Jun 2014 16:54:18 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=98531

]]>
French Polynesia – Surfing at the End of the Road http://deadfix.com/2014/06/03/french-polynesia-surfing-at-the-end-of-the-road/ Tue, 03 Jun 2014 21:54:02 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=98456

]]>
John http://deadfix.com/2014/05/30/john/ Fri, 30 May 2014 11:35:13 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=98084

]]>
NIXON SURF CHALLENGE 2014 | KAMCHATKA, RUSSIA http://deadfix.com/2014/05/29/nixon-surf-challenge-2014-kamchatka-russia/ Thu, 29 May 2014 17:56:58 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=98066

NIXON SURF CHALLENGE 2014 | KAMCHATKA, RUSSIA from NIXON Europe on Vimeo.

]]>
The best big wave surfers in the world – Red Bull Cape Fear http://deadfix.com/2014/05/15/the-best-big-wave-surfers-in-the-world-red-bull-cape-fear/ Thu, 15 May 2014 10:14:10 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=97397

]]>
Mentawai Islands Surf April 9th-16th 2013 Firing Secret Rights, Greenbush & Macas http://deadfix.com/2014/03/04/mentawai-islands-surf-april-9th-16th-2013-firing-secret-rights-greenbush-macas/ Wed, 05 Mar 2014 01:02:36 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=95810

]]>
How to surf against a legend – Volcome Pipe Pro Day 2 Recap http://deadfix.com/2014/02/04/how-to-surf-against-a-legend-volcome-pipe-pro-day-2-recap/ Wed, 05 Feb 2014 01:51:39 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=95515

]]>
Pipeline: A Surfers Proving Grounds http://deadfix.com/2014/01/31/pipeline-a-surfers-proving-grounds/ Sat, 01 Feb 2014 03:04:55 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=95366

]]>
Big wave surfing in dangerous conditions – Riding Hercules http://deadfix.com/2014/01/11/big-wave-surfing-in-dangerous-conditions-riding-hercules/ Sat, 11 Jan 2014 14:14:27 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=95066

]]>
surfers from below http://deadfix.com/2013/12/26/surfers-from-below/ Thu, 26 Dec 2013 16:44:41 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=94457

]]>
Teahupoo 2013 http://deadfix.com/2013/12/21/teahupoo-2013/ Sat, 21 Dec 2013 13:35:34 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=94295

]]>
Surfing For Change: Indonesia Trash Tubes http://deadfix.com/2013/12/19/surfing-for-change-indonesia-trash-tubes/ Thu, 19 Dec 2013 14:09:58 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=94208

]]>
SURFER – The Distant Shores Movie http://deadfix.com/2013/12/15/surfer-the-distant-shores-movie/ Sun, 15 Dec 2013 14:53:29 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=94125

]]>
“Code Red” Full Movie – Surfing Goes Huge At Teahupoo Tahiti http://deadfix.com/2013/11/29/code-red-full-movie-surfing-goes-huge-at-teahupoo-tahiti/ Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:14:28 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=93779

]]>
Red Bull Decades – The Kelly Slater Experience – Ep. 4 http://deadfix.com/2013/11/24/red-bull-decades-the-kelly-slater-experience-ep-4/ Sun, 24 Nov 2013 16:14:22 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=93570

]]>
Pipe http://deadfix.com/2013/11/03/pipe-5/ Sun, 03 Nov 2013 20:35:46 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=93336

]]>
Koa SMith http://deadfix.com/2013/09/14/koa-smith/ Sun, 15 Sep 2013 01:51:31 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=92517 Koa Smith

]]>
Josh Kerr http://deadfix.com/2013/08/08/josh-kerr/ Fri, 09 Aug 2013 00:09:21 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=91246

]]>