DeadFix » Submissions http://deadfix.com Sat, 01 Aug 2015 19:23:44 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.7 Fat Nick ft Pouya – Fat Camp (Prod. Dirty Vans) http://deadfix.com/2015/07/12/fat-nick-ft-pouya-fat-camp-prod-dirty-vans/ http://deadfix.com/2015/07/12/fat-nick-ft-pouya-fat-camp-prod-dirty-vans/#comments Sun, 12 Jul 2015 22:12:18 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=108003
These dudes

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2015/07/12/fat-nick-ft-pouya-fat-camp-prod-dirty-vans/feed/ 0
Dr. Ooo ‘City Man’ http://deadfix.com/2015/06/07/dr-ooo-city-man/ http://deadfix.com/2015/06/07/dr-ooo-city-man/#comments Sun, 07 Jun 2015 19:09:07 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=107508

Dr. Ooo 'City Man' from d. thomas magee on Vimeo.

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2015/06/07/dr-ooo-city-man/feed/ 0
Poshlion CSPG Art Basel 2014 Documentary http://deadfix.com/2015/01/02/poshlion-cspg-art-basel-2014-documentary/ http://deadfix.com/2015/01/02/poshlion-cspg-art-basel-2014-documentary/#comments Fri, 02 Jan 2015 14:45:05 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=105153

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2015/01/02/poshlion-cspg-art-basel-2014-documentary/feed/ 0
Ghunedirah – Ooh in the night http://deadfix.com/2014/11/18/ghunedirah-ooh-in-the-night/ http://deadfix.com/2014/11/18/ghunedirah-ooh-in-the-night/#comments Tue, 18 Nov 2014 16:52:58 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=103979

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2014/11/18/ghunedirah-ooh-in-the-night/feed/ 0
Soakerz & Pantrum feat. Brittany Egbert – Confetti Acoustic Version http://deadfix.com/2014/10/29/soakerz-pantrum-feat-brittany-egbert-confetti-acoustic-version/ http://deadfix.com/2014/10/29/soakerz-pantrum-feat-brittany-egbert-confetti-acoustic-version/#comments Wed, 29 Oct 2014 20:16:14 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=103240

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2014/10/29/soakerz-pantrum-feat-brittany-egbert-confetti-acoustic-version/feed/ 0
#Ghunedirah http://deadfix.com/2014/09/27/ghunedirah/ http://deadfix.com/2014/09/27/ghunedirah/#comments Sat, 27 Sep 2014 14:58:21 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=102205
#Ghunedirah

#Ghunedirah


]]>
http://deadfix.com/2014/09/27/ghunedirah/feed/ 0
frnkiero and the cellabration – Weighted http://deadfix.com/2014/08/10/frnkiero-and-the-cellabration-weighted/ http://deadfix.com/2014/08/10/frnkiero-and-the-cellabration-weighted/#comments Sun, 10 Aug 2014 20:38:03 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=101013

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2014/08/10/frnkiero-and-the-cellabration-weighted/feed/ 0
Valse http://deadfix.com/2014/08/10/valse/ http://deadfix.com/2014/08/10/valse/#comments Sun, 10 Aug 2014 20:33:49 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=101003

Valse from Chris Keller on Vimeo.

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2014/08/10/valse/feed/ 0
Précisions with Fathead http://deadfix.com/2014/08/10/precisions-with-fathead/ http://deadfix.com/2014/08/10/precisions-with-fathead/#comments Sun, 10 Aug 2014 20:28:20 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=100989

Précisions with Fathead from naive studio on Vimeo.

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2014/08/10/precisions-with-fathead/feed/ 0
Toby Segar http://deadfix.com/2014/06/09/toby-segar/ http://deadfix.com/2014/06/09/toby-segar/#comments Mon, 09 Jun 2014 17:15:14 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=98695 Toby Segar

Toby Segar

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2014/06/09/toby-segar/feed/ 0
THE BIG BRUSH (2014) http://deadfix.com/2014/06/02/the-big-brush-2014/ http://deadfix.com/2014/06/02/the-big-brush-2014/#comments Tue, 03 Jun 2014 00:23:45 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=98399

THE BIG BRUSH (2014) from mark martinez on Vimeo.

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2014/06/02/the-big-brush-2014/feed/ 0
Thank You Card (Short Film) http://deadfix.com/2014/05/27/thank-you-card-short-film/ http://deadfix.com/2014/05/27/thank-you-card-short-film/#comments Tue, 27 May 2014 18:18:38 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=97946

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2014/05/27/thank-you-card-short-film/feed/ 0
@OTBMIAMI of: @dawnofmegan @momoleshiva http://deadfix.com/2014/05/02/otbmiami-of-dawnofmegan-momoleshiva/ http://deadfix.com/2014/05/02/otbmiami-of-dawnofmegan-momoleshiva/#comments Fri, 02 May 2014 14:48:02 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=97090




Photoshot by the homie: @OTBMIAMI of: @dawnofmegan @momoleshiva
Peep his work : www.otbmiami.com
Booking : info@otbmiami.com

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2014/05/02/otbmiami-of-dawnofmegan-momoleshiva/feed/ 0
Freddy Gall http://deadfix.com/2013/12/12/freddy-gall/ http://deadfix.com/2013/12/12/freddy-gall/#comments Fri, 13 Dec 2013 02:32:23 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=94074 Freddy Gall

Freddy Gall

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/12/12/freddy-gall/feed/ 0
Pepe y Marquito- Versace (Remix) http://deadfix.com/2013/08/05/pepe-y-marquito-versace-remix-2/ http://deadfix.com/2013/08/05/pepe-y-marquito-versace-remix-2/#comments Mon, 05 Aug 2013 15:51:02 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=90948

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/08/05/pepe-y-marquito-versace-remix-2/feed/ 0
This Was Our Song http://deadfix.com/2013/07/29/this-was-our-song/ http://deadfix.com/2013/07/29/this-was-our-song/#comments Mon, 29 Jul 2013 14:02:44 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=90387

This Was Our Song from Aleph Films on Vimeo.

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/07/29/this-was-our-song/feed/ 0
400 Bucks http://deadfix.com/2013/07/19/400-bucks/ http://deadfix.com/2013/07/19/400-bucks/#comments Fri, 19 Jul 2013 13:13:01 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=90077

400 bucks from Eric Harper on Vimeo.

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/07/19/400-bucks/feed/ 0
VICE and ‘The Conjuring’ Present ‘The 3:07 AM Project’ http://deadfix.com/2013/07/18/vice-and-the-conjuring-present-the-307-am-project/ http://deadfix.com/2013/07/18/vice-and-the-conjuring-present-the-307-am-project/#comments Thu, 18 Jul 2013 12:47:11 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=89918

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/07/18/vice-and-the-conjuring-present-the-307-am-project/feed/ 0
Jacuzzi Boys – “Double Vision” [OFFICIAL VIDEO] http://deadfix.com/2013/07/16/jacuzzi-boys-double-vision-official-video/ http://deadfix.com/2013/07/16/jacuzzi-boys-double-vision-official-video/#comments Tue, 16 Jul 2013 16:09:51 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=89887

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/07/16/jacuzzi-boys-double-vision-official-video/feed/ 0
Faith, Know More http://deadfix.com/2013/07/09/faith-know-more/ http://deadfix.com/2013/07/09/faith-know-more/#comments Tue, 09 Jul 2013 04:28:49 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=89697

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/07/09/faith-know-more/feed/ 0
OTB Miami presents Stephanie Decarlo http://deadfix.com/2013/06/06/otb-miami-presents-stephanie-decarlo/ http://deadfix.com/2013/06/06/otb-miami-presents-stephanie-decarlo/#comments Thu, 06 Jun 2013 12:43:44 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=88702

OTB Miami presents Stephanie Decarlo from OTB on Vimeo.

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/06/06/otb-miami-presents-stephanie-decarlo/feed/ 0
Via Justin http://deadfix.com/2013/06/06/via-justin/ http://deadfix.com/2013/06/06/via-justin/#comments Thu, 06 Jun 2013 11:59:31 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=88659

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/06/06/via-justin/feed/ 0
GhuneDirah – Play Trying to understand (Unedited) http://deadfix.com/2013/04/23/ghunedirah-play-trying-to-understand-unedited/ http://deadfix.com/2013/04/23/ghunedirah-play-trying-to-understand-unedited/#comments Tue, 23 Apr 2013 23:13:11 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=87684

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/04/23/ghunedirah-play-trying-to-understand-unedited/feed/ 0
Diplo & Friends WMC 2013 from Rok The Spot http://deadfix.com/2013/04/23/diplo-friends-wmc-2013-from-rok-the-spot/ http://deadfix.com/2013/04/23/diplo-friends-wmc-2013-from-rok-the-spot/#comments Tue, 23 Apr 2013 22:42:57 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=87682

Diplo & Friends WMC 2013 from Rok The Spot on Vimeo.

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/04/23/diplo-friends-wmc-2013-from-rok-the-spot/feed/ 0
ViDEO: ruffians Smoke n Sex http://deadfix.com/2013/04/23/video-ruffians-smoke-n-sex/ http://deadfix.com/2013/04/23/video-ruffians-smoke-n-sex/#comments Tue, 23 Apr 2013 22:35:04 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=87667

ruffians smoke n sex from OTB on Vimeo.

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/04/23/video-ruffians-smoke-n-sex/feed/ 0
“The Battle We Didn’t Choose, My Wife’s Fight with Breast Cancer.” http://deadfix.com/2013/04/12/the-battle-we-didnt-choose-my-wifes-fight-with-breast-cancer/ http://deadfix.com/2013/04/12/the-battle-we-didnt-choose-my-wifes-fight-with-breast-cancer/#comments Fri, 12 Apr 2013 17:12:14 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=87414

“The Battle We Didn’t Choose, My Wife’s Fight with Breast Cancer.”
RIP Jen
The saddest and most beautiful photo essay ever seen

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/04/12/the-battle-we-didnt-choose-my-wifes-fight-with-breast-cancer/feed/ 1
Turbo Fatcap http://deadfix.com/2013/04/12/turbo-fatcap/ http://deadfix.com/2013/04/12/turbo-fatcap/#comments Fri, 12 Apr 2013 11:17:02 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=87400

Turbo Fatcap from iNO on Vimeo.

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/04/12/turbo-fatcap/feed/ 0
Chronic City – Key Biscayne feat. Henri Joel http://deadfix.com/2013/04/12/chronic-city-key-biscayne-feat-henri-joel/ http://deadfix.com/2013/04/12/chronic-city-key-biscayne-feat-henri-joel/#comments Fri, 12 Apr 2013 11:10:05 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=87366

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/04/12/chronic-city-key-biscayne-feat-henri-joel/feed/ 0
LaDonna – SXSW 2013 Accepted Film http://deadfix.com/2013/03/18/ladonna-sxsw-2013-accepted-film/ http://deadfix.com/2013/03/18/ladonna-sxsw-2013-accepted-film/#comments Tue, 19 Mar 2013 02:09:01 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=86440

LaDonna – SXSW 2013 Accepted Film from Nathan Honnold on Vimeo.

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/03/18/ladonna-sxsw-2013-accepted-film/feed/ 0
Dope ! We got this video sent to us by @hectorfchacon , @sanwiwi & @beefiyaa ! http://deadfix.com/2013/03/11/dope-we-got-this-video-sent-to-us-by-hectorfchacon-sanwiwi-beefiyaa/ http://deadfix.com/2013/03/11/dope-we-got-this-video-sent-to-us-by-hectorfchacon-sanwiwi-beefiyaa/#comments Tue, 12 Mar 2013 01:54:49 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=86288

Behind The Scenes with Bianca Morales; DeadFix from Jose SanLuis on Vimeo.

Dope ! We got this video sent to us by @hectorfchacon , @sanwiwi & @beefiyaa !!!

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/03/11/dope-we-got-this-video-sent-to-us-by-hectorfchacon-sanwiwi-beefiyaa/feed/ 0
Big Booty Ho – MK http://deadfix.com/2013/02/26/big-booty-ho-mk/ http://deadfix.com/2013/02/26/big-booty-ho-mk/#comments Wed, 27 Feb 2013 01:19:14 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=85872

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/02/26/big-booty-ho-mk/feed/ 0
@pepebillete – presents: PITBULL- WELCOME TO DADE COUNTY (Lil Wayne Diss) http://deadfix.com/2013/02/25/pepebillete-presents-pitbull-welcome-to-dade-county-lil-wayne-diss/ http://deadfix.com/2013/02/25/pepebillete-presents-pitbull-welcome-to-dade-county-lil-wayne-diss/#comments Tue, 26 Feb 2013 03:24:43 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=85848

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/02/25/pepebillete-presents-pitbull-welcome-to-dade-county-lil-wayne-diss/feed/ 0
MUSIC VIDeO: @therealreks – Judas … by @gian_lo @mupaliapictures http://deadfix.com/2013/02/25/music-video-therealreks-judas-by-gian_lo-mupaliapictures/ http://deadfix.com/2013/02/25/music-video-therealreks-judas-by-gian_lo-mupaliapictures/#comments Tue, 26 Feb 2013 03:11:57 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=85834

REKS – Judas from Mupalia Pictures on Vimeo.

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/02/25/music-video-therealreks-judas-by-gian_lo-mupaliapictures/feed/ 0
Louif Paradis Talks Deja Vu & Double Gold at X Games http://deadfix.com/2013/02/16/louif-paradis-talks-deja-vu-double-gold-at-x-games/ http://deadfix.com/2013/02/16/louif-paradis-talks-deja-vu-double-gold-at-x-games/#comments Sat, 16 Feb 2013 17:12:53 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=85492
Via- @grams

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/02/16/louif-paradis-talks-deja-vu-double-gold-at-x-games/feed/ 0
North Korean Assassin Found with “James Bond” style weapons http://deadfix.com/2013/02/16/north-korean-assassin-found-with-james-bond-style-weapons/ http://deadfix.com/2013/02/16/north-korean-assassin-found-with-james-bond-style-weapons/#comments Sat, 16 Feb 2013 17:07:41 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=85478
via- Jamie

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/02/16/north-korean-assassin-found-with-james-bond-style-weapons/feed/ 0
The Theory http://deadfix.com/2013/02/16/the-theory/ http://deadfix.com/2013/02/16/the-theory/#comments Sat, 16 Feb 2013 17:04:26 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=85476

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/02/16/the-theory/feed/ 0
Wave Rock http://deadfix.com/2013/02/10/wave-rock/ http://deadfix.com/2013/02/10/wave-rock/#comments Sun, 10 Feb 2013 15:31:51 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=85451

Wave Rock from InfinityList on Vimeo.

Via- Brad

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/02/10/wave-rock/feed/ 0
Wharf Rats – Webisode #2 http://deadfix.com/2013/02/01/wharf-rats-webisode-2/ http://deadfix.com/2013/02/01/wharf-rats-webisode-2/#comments Fri, 01 Feb 2013 21:14:27 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=85154

Wharf Rats – Webisode #2 from Dirt Brown on Vimeo.

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/02/01/wharf-rats-webisode-2/feed/ 0
Red MIA Snapback teaser http://deadfix.com/2013/02/01/red-mia-snapback-teaser/ http://deadfix.com/2013/02/01/red-mia-snapback-teaser/#comments Fri, 01 Feb 2013 21:02:05 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=85148

Red MIA Snapback teaser from Genius Child on Vimeo.

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/02/01/red-mia-snapback-teaser/feed/ 0
Via- Sofiane http://deadfix.com/2013/01/29/via-sofiane/ http://deadfix.com/2013/01/29/via-sofiane/#comments Tue, 29 Jan 2013 14:13:08 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=84867

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/01/29/via-sofiane/feed/ 0