DeadFix » Just Wrong http://deadfix.com Sat, 01 Aug 2015 19:23:44 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.7 Damn http://deadfix.com/2015/08/01/damn-4/ http://deadfix.com/2015/08/01/damn-4/#comments Sat, 01 Aug 2015 19:16:33 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=108082 'Damn

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2015/08/01/damn-4/feed/ 0
Rap Battles In The Hood http://deadfix.com/2015/04/11/rap-battles-in-the-hood/ http://deadfix.com/2015/04/11/rap-battles-in-the-hood/#comments Sun, 12 Apr 2015 00:10:51 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=106718

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2015/04/11/rap-battles-in-the-hood/feed/ 0
Kim K http://deadfix.com/2015/02/11/kim-k-5/ http://deadfix.com/2015/02/11/kim-k-5/#comments Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:08:42 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=105578 Kim K

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2015/02/11/kim-k-5/feed/ 0
Married http://deadfix.com/2014/10/08/married/ http://deadfix.com/2014/10/08/married/#comments Wed, 08 Oct 2014 10:57:36 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=102504

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2014/10/08/married/feed/ 0
Pasta http://deadfix.com/2014/10/04/pasta-8/ http://deadfix.com/2014/10/04/pasta-8/#comments Sat, 04 Oct 2014 20:05:42 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=102401

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2014/10/04/pasta-8/feed/ 0
The Simpsons foe life http://deadfix.com/2014/09/05/the-simpsons-foe-life/ http://deadfix.com/2014/09/05/the-simpsons-foe-life/#comments Fri, 05 Sep 2014 22:14:42 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=101702

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2014/09/05/the-simpsons-foe-life/feed/ 0
Found http://deadfix.com/2014/09/05/found-2/ http://deadfix.com/2014/09/05/found-2/#comments Fri, 05 Sep 2014 22:12:29 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=101690

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2014/09/05/found-2/feed/ 0
fuck your hood http://deadfix.com/2014/09/01/fuck-your-hood-2/ http://deadfix.com/2014/09/01/fuck-your-hood-2/#comments Mon, 01 Sep 2014 15:16:15 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=101595 fuck your hood

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2014/09/01/fuck-your-hood-2/feed/ 0
Kids Telling Dirty Jokes: David http://deadfix.com/2014/08/31/kids-telling-dirty-jokes-david/ http://deadfix.com/2014/08/31/kids-telling-dirty-jokes-david/#comments Sun, 31 Aug 2014 14:51:46 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=101493

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2014/08/31/kids-telling-dirty-jokes-david/feed/ 0
Kids Telling Dirty Jokes: Izzabella http://deadfix.com/2014/08/26/kids-telling-dirty-jokes-izzabella/ http://deadfix.com/2014/08/26/kids-telling-dirty-jokes-izzabella/#comments Tue, 26 Aug 2014 23:06:23 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=101354

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2014/08/26/kids-telling-dirty-jokes-izzabella/feed/ 0
Kids Telling Dirty Jokes: Caden http://deadfix.com/2014/07/30/kids-telling-dirty-jokes-caden/ http://deadfix.com/2014/07/30/kids-telling-dirty-jokes-caden/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 23:02:10 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=100498

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2014/07/30/kids-telling-dirty-jokes-caden/feed/ 0
Kids Telling Dirty Jokes: Logan http://deadfix.com/2014/07/13/kids-telling-dirty-jokes-logan/ http://deadfix.com/2014/07/13/kids-telling-dirty-jokes-logan/#comments Sun, 13 Jul 2014 16:14:03 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=99997

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2014/07/13/kids-telling-dirty-jokes-logan/feed/ 0
Gunna http://deadfix.com/2014/06/30/gunna-8/ http://deadfix.com/2014/06/30/gunna-8/#comments Mon, 30 Jun 2014 12:37:57 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=99495

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2014/06/30/gunna-8/feed/ 0
good color match http://deadfix.com/2014/06/22/good-color-match/ http://deadfix.com/2014/06/22/good-color-match/#comments Sun, 22 Jun 2014 16:44:19 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=99221 good color match

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2014/06/22/good-color-match/feed/ 0
E40 http://deadfix.com/2014/06/15/e40-2/ http://deadfix.com/2014/06/15/e40-2/#comments Sun, 15 Jun 2014 16:12:23 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=98919

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2014/06/15/e40-2/feed/ 0
Naked Guy Jumps 60 Meters On Skis! http://deadfix.com/2014/06/08/naked-guy-jumps-60-meters-on-skis/ http://deadfix.com/2014/06/08/naked-guy-jumps-60-meters-on-skis/#comments Sun, 08 Jun 2014 12:17:58 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=98603

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2014/06/08/naked-guy-jumps-60-meters-on-skis/feed/ 0
Tight Tight http://deadfix.com/2014/06/02/tight-tight/ http://deadfix.com/2014/06/02/tight-tight/#comments Mon, 02 Jun 2014 19:51:34 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=98373

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2014/06/02/tight-tight/feed/ 0
Gucci Mane http://deadfix.com/2014/05/26/gucci-mane/ http://deadfix.com/2014/05/26/gucci-mane/#comments Tue, 27 May 2014 01:38:10 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=97865 Gucci Mane

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2014/05/26/gucci-mane/feed/ 0
Dog Dog http://deadfix.com/2014/05/26/dog-dog/ http://deadfix.com/2014/05/26/dog-dog/#comments Mon, 26 May 2014 16:11:33 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=97820

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2014/05/26/dog-dog/feed/ 0
Girl fight ends with shovel BEATDOWN http://deadfix.com/2014/05/06/girl-fight-ends-with-shovel-beatdown/ http://deadfix.com/2014/05/06/girl-fight-ends-with-shovel-beatdown/#comments Tue, 06 May 2014 12:42:35 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=97192

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2014/05/06/girl-fight-ends-with-shovel-beatdown/feed/ 0
Luda http://deadfix.com/2014/05/03/luda/ http://deadfix.com/2014/05/03/luda/#comments Sat, 03 May 2014 14:39:56 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=97124

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2014/05/03/luda/feed/ 0
Substitute Teacher – Key & Peele http://deadfix.com/2014/04/19/substitute-teacher-key-peele/ http://deadfix.com/2014/04/19/substitute-teacher-key-peele/#comments Sat, 19 Apr 2014 13:09:57 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=96625

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2014/04/19/substitute-teacher-key-peele/feed/ 0
Sit http://deadfix.com/2014/04/12/sit-2/ http://deadfix.com/2014/04/12/sit-2/#comments Sat, 12 Apr 2014 18:29:58 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=96396

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2014/04/12/sit-2/feed/ 0
James Franco & Seth Rogen Bound 3 http://deadfix.com/2013/11/26/james-franco-seth-rogen-mock-kanye-west-bound-2-video/ http://deadfix.com/2013/11/26/james-franco-seth-rogen-mock-kanye-west-bound-2-video/#comments Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:10:32 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=93624

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/11/26/james-franco-seth-rogen-mock-kanye-west-bound-2-video/feed/ 0
Get It http://deadfix.com/2013/11/09/get-it-6/ http://deadfix.com/2013/11/09/get-it-6/#comments Sat, 09 Nov 2013 13:37:53 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=93388

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/11/09/get-it-6/feed/ 0
Grab Em http://deadfix.com/2013/09/25/grab-em-2/ http://deadfix.com/2013/09/25/grab-em-2/#comments Wed, 25 Sep 2013 22:01:29 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=92765

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/09/25/grab-em-2/feed/ 0
Pepe y Marquito: 2am in Hialeah http://deadfix.com/2013/09/24/pepe-y-marquito-2am-in-hialeah/ http://deadfix.com/2013/09/24/pepe-y-marquito-2am-in-hialeah/#comments Wed, 25 Sep 2013 00:48:58 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=92728

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/09/24/pepe-y-marquito-2am-in-hialeah/feed/ 0
Sam Lion http://deadfix.com/2013/09/04/sam-lion/ http://deadfix.com/2013/09/04/sam-lion/#comments Thu, 05 Sep 2013 00:20:05 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=92311

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/09/04/sam-lion/feed/ 0
Waka Flocka Goes in the Booth http://deadfix.com/2013/08/28/waka-flocka-goes-in-the-booth/ http://deadfix.com/2013/08/28/waka-flocka-goes-in-the-booth/#comments Thu, 29 Aug 2013 01:39:38 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=92048

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/08/28/waka-flocka-goes-in-the-booth/feed/ 0
Miley Cyrus VMAS http://deadfix.com/2013/08/26/miley-cyrus-vmas/ http://deadfix.com/2013/08/26/miley-cyrus-vmas/#comments Mon, 26 Aug 2013 16:13:12 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=91945 Miley Cyrus VMAS

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/08/26/miley-cyrus-vmas/feed/ 0
HANDCUFF SEDUCTION PRANK http://deadfix.com/2013/08/13/handcuff-seduction-prank/ http://deadfix.com/2013/08/13/handcuff-seduction-prank/#comments Tue, 13 Aug 2013 14:37:06 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=91484

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/08/13/handcuff-seduction-prank/feed/ 0
Toy Toy http://deadfix.com/2013/07/24/toy-toy/ http://deadfix.com/2013/07/24/toy-toy/#comments Wed, 24 Jul 2013 13:59:34 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=90245

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/07/24/toy-toy/feed/ 0
Sofaking_cool http://deadfix.com/2013/07/18/sofaking_cool/ http://deadfix.com/2013/07/18/sofaking_cool/#comments Thu, 18 Jul 2013 13:06:44 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=89976

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/07/18/sofaking_cool/feed/ 0
Barbi http://deadfix.com/2013/07/16/barbi/ http://deadfix.com/2013/07/16/barbi/#comments Tue, 16 Jul 2013 14:28:30 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=89717

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/07/16/barbi/feed/ 0
Slayer – Mandatory Suicide (Live) http://deadfix.com/2013/06/26/slayer-mandatory-suicide-live/ http://deadfix.com/2013/06/26/slayer-mandatory-suicide-live/#comments Wed, 26 Jun 2013 14:12:53 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=89425

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/06/26/slayer-mandatory-suicide-live/feed/ 0
I CAN BREAK THESE CUFFS http://deadfix.com/2013/06/07/i-can-break-these-cuffs/ http://deadfix.com/2013/06/07/i-can-break-these-cuffs/#comments Fri, 07 Jun 2013 18:44:47 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=88810

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/06/07/i-can-break-these-cuffs/feed/ 0
Tit Plant http://deadfix.com/2013/06/03/tit-plant/ http://deadfix.com/2013/06/03/tit-plant/#comments Mon, 03 Jun 2013 14:53:01 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=88559

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/06/03/tit-plant/feed/ 0
Tit Pic http://deadfix.com/2013/05/28/tit-pic/ http://deadfix.com/2013/05/28/tit-pic/#comments Tue, 28 May 2013 12:29:53 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=88415

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/05/28/tit-pic/feed/ 0
Lambo Boot http://deadfix.com/2013/05/28/lambo-boot/ http://deadfix.com/2013/05/28/lambo-boot/#comments Tue, 28 May 2013 12:21:16 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=88411

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/05/28/lambo-boot/feed/ 0
Drinking Cough Syrup with Weedeater – Heavy Dicks – Episode 1 http://deadfix.com/2013/05/09/drinking-cough-syrup-with-weedeater-heavy-dicks-episode-1/ http://deadfix.com/2013/05/09/drinking-cough-syrup-with-weedeater-heavy-dicks-episode-1/#comments Thu, 09 May 2013 22:54:27 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=88014

]]>
http://deadfix.com/2013/05/09/drinking-cough-syrup-with-weedeater-heavy-dicks-episode-1/feed/ 0