December 2012 – DeadFix http://deadfix.com Sun, 19 Feb 2017 21:21:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.2 Merry X-Mas http://deadfix.com/2012/12/25/merry-x-mas/ Wed, 26 Dec 2012 00:08:23 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83239

Merry X-Mas to all! I will be traveling for the next week. Updates will be pretty slow for the next week. Thank you all for an amazing year! In the mean time follow us on twitter and instagram @_DeadFix

Cheers,
Dead Fix Family

]]>
Merry Christmas http://deadfix.com/2012/12/24/merry-christmas-2/ Mon, 24 Dec 2012 16:26:34 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83235

]]>
Santa http://deadfix.com/2012/12/24/santa/ Mon, 24 Dec 2012 16:25:59 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83230

]]>
Nips http://deadfix.com/2012/12/24/nips-5/ Mon, 24 Dec 2012 16:25:33 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83226

]]>
2CHAINZ! http://deadfix.com/2012/12/24/2chainz/ Mon, 24 Dec 2012 16:25:08 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83221

]]>
Money http://deadfix.com/2012/12/24/money-9/ Mon, 24 Dec 2012 16:24:43 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83217

]]>
Drive http://deadfix.com/2012/12/24/drive/ Mon, 24 Dec 2012 16:24:00 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83213

]]>
T.I. – Trap Back Jumpin http://deadfix.com/2012/12/24/t-i-trap-back-jumpin/ Mon, 24 Dec 2012 16:23:33 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83211

]]>
Dope http://deadfix.com/2012/12/24/dope-4/ Mon, 24 Dec 2012 16:22:47 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83207

]]>
Biter http://deadfix.com/2012/12/24/biter-4/ Mon, 24 Dec 2012 16:22:01 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83203

]]>
Vans http://deadfix.com/2012/12/24/vans-5/ Mon, 24 Dec 2012 16:21:31 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83199

]]>
Getting High w Pro Skater Antwuan Dixon 1 of 4 – Epicly Later’d – VICE http://deadfix.com/2012/12/24/getting-high-w-pro-skater-antwuan-dixon-1-of-4-epicly-laterd-vice/ Mon, 24 Dec 2012 16:21:08 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83197

]]>
Fire Pit http://deadfix.com/2012/12/24/fire-pit/ Mon, 24 Dec 2012 16:20:22 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83193

]]>
Hump with it http://deadfix.com/2012/12/24/hump-with-it-2/ Mon, 24 Dec 2012 16:19:36 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83189

]]>
Retna http://deadfix.com/2012/12/23/retna-3/ Sun, 23 Dec 2012 14:24:18 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83184

]]>
Fina http://deadfix.com/2012/12/23/fina-11/ Sun, 23 Dec 2012 14:20:01 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83180

]]>
Under The Weather – Surfing in New Zealand http://deadfix.com/2012/12/23/under-the-weather-surfing-in-new-zealand/ Sun, 23 Dec 2012 14:18:25 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83178

Under The Weather – Surfing in New Zealand from Damon Meade on Vimeo.

Via- Damon Meade

]]>
Rio http://deadfix.com/2012/12/23/rio-2/ Sun, 23 Dec 2012 14:16:43 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83174

]]>
Bossed up Pup http://deadfix.com/2012/12/23/bossed-up-pup/ Sun, 23 Dec 2012 14:16:16 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83169

]]>
Linda http://deadfix.com/2012/12/23/linda-4/ Sun, 23 Dec 2012 14:15:53 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83164

]]>
Trinidad Jerome – All Gold Everything Remix http://deadfix.com/2012/12/23/trinidad-jerome-all-gold-everything-remix/ Sun, 23 Dec 2012 14:15:05 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83162

]]>
Jon Juarez http://deadfix.com/2012/12/23/jon-juarez/ Sun, 23 Dec 2012 14:07:49 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83156 Jon Juarez

]]>
Rail Drop http://deadfix.com/2012/12/23/rail-drop/ Sun, 23 Dec 2012 14:07:21 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83152

]]>
Walls http://deadfix.com/2012/12/23/walls-3/ Sun, 23 Dec 2012 14:06:55 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83148

]]>
Anne Baxter http://deadfix.com/2012/12/23/anne-baxter/ Sun, 23 Dec 2012 14:06:35 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83144 Anne Baxter

]]>
Skatepark Round-Up: Enjoi http://deadfix.com/2012/12/23/skatepark-round-up-enjoi/ Sun, 23 Dec 2012 14:05:53 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83142

]]>
Snowed in http://deadfix.com/2012/12/23/snowed-in/ Sun, 23 Dec 2012 14:02:11 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83138

]]>
Face http://deadfix.com/2012/12/22/face-44/ Sat, 22 Dec 2012 14:41:21 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83133

]]>
Inside http://deadfix.com/2012/12/22/inside-20/ Sat, 22 Dec 2012 14:41:01 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83129

]]>
Panda http://deadfix.com/2012/12/22/panda-10/ Sat, 22 Dec 2012 14:40:29 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83125

]]>
Demand A Plan to End Gun Violence http://deadfix.com/2012/12/22/demand-a-plan-to-end-gun-violence/ Sat, 22 Dec 2012 14:40:02 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83123
Please like, tweet, and share

]]>
Knock http://deadfix.com/2012/12/22/knock/ Sat, 22 Dec 2012 14:34:52 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83116

]]>
Susan George http://deadfix.com/2012/12/22/susan-george/ Sat, 22 Dec 2012 14:32:48 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83112 Susan George

]]>
Benz http://deadfix.com/2012/12/22/benz-6/ Sat, 22 Dec 2012 14:27:06 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83108

]]>
Snake Eye http://deadfix.com/2012/12/22/snake-eye/ Sat, 22 Dec 2012 14:26:29 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83104

]]>
Interview with a Cannibal http://deadfix.com/2012/12/22/interview-with-a-cannibal/ Sat, 22 Dec 2012 14:25:59 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83102

]]>
Corner http://deadfix.com/2012/12/22/corner-4/ Sat, 22 Dec 2012 14:24:16 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83098

]]>
Row http://deadfix.com/2012/12/22/row-3/ Sat, 22 Dec 2012 14:23:48 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83094

]]>
Brigitte Bardot http://deadfix.com/2012/12/22/brigitte-bardot/ Sat, 22 Dec 2012 14:22:49 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83090

]]>
Django Django – Default (Tom Furse Remix) http://deadfix.com/2012/12/22/django-django-default-tom-furse-remix/ Sat, 22 Dec 2012 14:21:10 +0000 http://deadfix.com/?p=83088

]]>